Shiippers council logo

Back to News

31st August 2016

46th AGM Sri Lanka Shippers' Council 2016-2017

46th Annual General Meeting of the Sri Lanka Shippers' Council was held on 29th July 2016 at the Board Room of the Ceylon Chamber of Commerce.
Mr. Sean Van Dort re-elected as the Chairman for the year 2016/2017. Thereafter Mr. Chrisso De Mel was re-elected as 1st Vice Chairman and 2nd Vice Chairman respectively.

Sri Lanak Shippers' Council Committee


Standing from Left: Mr. Gehan Kuruppu, Mr. Stanley Stanley Samarakoon, Mr. Ajith Jayasekera, Mr. Shavesh Mendis, Mr. Jagath Pathirane, Mr. M.Shiham Marikar, Mr. Naren Wanigasuriyar, Mr. Christopher Koilraj, Mr. Adrian Oswald, Mr. Dimithri Perera, Mr. N. Ramanathan, Seated from Left: Ms. Ushani Dassanayake (Secretariat CCC), Mr. Suren Abeysekera, Mr. Chrisso De Mel (Vice Chairman), Mr. Sean Van Dort (Chairman), Mr. Taniya Polonnowita, Mr. Parakarama Weerasinghe, Ms. Manori Dissanayaka Secretariat CCC)

Back to News

Solution by Nidro IT Solutions All rights Reserved. Sri Lanka Shippers Council